Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Our order line Christmas and New Year hours are as follows:

  • Saturday 22nd December: Open as Usual (9am – 5.30pm)
  • Sunday 23rd December: Open as Usual (9am – 5.30pm)
  • Monday 24th December: 9am – 12 noon
  • Tuesday 25th December: Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December: Closed
  • Thursday 27th December: Open as Usual (8am – 10pm)
  • Friday 28th December: Open as Usual (8am – 10pm)
  • Saturday 29th December: Open as Usual (9am – 5.30pm)
  • Sunday 30th December: Open as Usual (9am – 5.30pm)
  • Monday 31st December: 9am – 12 noon
  • Tuesday 1st January 2008: Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January: Open as Usual (8am – 10pm)

So if you need any assistance with your orders during the holidays, please call 0800 9776 988 or email info@bigfatballoons.co.uk – we’ll be delighted to help.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*